Show, Inc.
425 W. Wells Blvd.
Sapulpa, OK 74066
Phone: (918) 224-7214   Fax: (918) 224-2480
recycle@showinc.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm

Join Us On Facebook

 For Residential Curbside Recycling Pickup Services
recycle@showinc.org
For Commercial Pickup Services
Wayne Land, Commercial Services Supervisor
wayne.land@showinc.org
Direct Line: (918) 512-6213

Program Coordinators
Nancy Deerinwater, Adult Day Director
nancy.deerinwater@showinc.org
Direct Line: (918) 512-6281

John Bloomquist, Assisted Living Program Coordinator
john.bloomquist@showinc.org
Direct Line: (918) 512-6313

Vocational Program Coordinator
Sharon Lang
sharon.lang@showinc.org
Direct Line: (918) 512-6307

Kyle Mullenix
kyle.mullenix@showinc.org
Direct Line: (918) 512-6245

Finance/HR Manager
Christina Boyd
christina.boyd@showinc.org
Direct Line: (918) 512-6198

Executive Director
Robert Lawrence
robert.lawrence@showinc.org
Direct Line: (918) 512-6259